A letter to my best friend!

Hey you,

I love you the most.You met me in the period when I did not believe in love.I didn’t know what was love,trust and care until you gifted me all of those.Your arms were my pillows whenever I cried.You comforted me even when you were broken inside.I can never find anyone like you even if I travel entire world.

You are the most annoying person.You irritate me more than anybody else but the fact that you love me more than anybody else makes me forget everything else.I love the fact that I can be the ugliest person in front of you and you will still love me the same way.The comfort level I share with you is so high that you can be called as my family now.I admire how you always correct me and scold me and still not let go of my hands.When you say you will never give up,you mean it.And when I say I love you forever,i mean it.

Please continue to be my sunshine,star and my world.You are my number one.My main,my lifeline and my soul mate.I can possibly not breath without you.

DEDICATED TO MY BEST FRIEND❀

Send it to your best friends and let them know how much you appreciate having them in your life.

28 thoughts on “A letter to my best friend!

  1. A learning poet

    It feels soo beautiful to become a topic for someone’s writing. I love you bhavika. You are one and only one, who probably takes trouble to understand me. Who probably wants me in true sense. I will need you for ever beat friend. You are my life. Please be there for me forever. ❀

    Liked by 3 people

    Reply
    1. Akshita

      Awww you two …. It’s absolutely an honor to witness such an amazing bond …. What could be more beautiful than this ….you both being topics of each other’s blogs… I really appreciate your thoughts…. Sandali you are lucky and bhavika you are a rockstar ……

      Liked by 3 people

      Reply
      1. Akshita

        May your friendship last longer …. Otherwise such relationships hardly last for long …. You know you do make promises but not everyone has guts to keep them for long …. As a matter of fact things change and so do priorities…..well I really wish that doesn’t happen for you two good luck β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Heart to soul. Post author

        Well as a human being, I can really not predict “our” future. I consider every chance that might occur. May be we will last longer than thought of or maybe otherwise (god forbid) but worrying about that risks your present happiness. Till the time we are together and in love, I would love to make endless memories and cherish them.
        I really loved your comment akshita. Keep reading and giving feedbacks. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. A learning poet

        Thankyou akshita. You know, it feels really good when someone appreciate this relationships. And thankyou for that😊
        Being practical and choosing the practicals ways are always good. But in our case, the practical path is to stick together. We need each other equally. And I am firm that this will not break. Right mangal?πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 2 people

      4. Akshita

        Even I wish the same πŸ‘ I hope that as you grow and meet more new people in life..your bond remains unaffected….. Hoping to read more from you

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Andrew

    Thanks for every other fantastic article. The place else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such information.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

