Dear love,

You were just a word for me. A word in the dictionary and a subject unknown.You were just another emotion until you found a face.

That face which I wake up to every morning.That face which when smiles gives me all the happiness of the world.The face,unique and most beautiful of all.The face which I can identify in crowd of millions of people.That face which looks for only me.The face that I want to see throughout my life.

So YESS love, now I know why people write so much about you.Because no matter how much we experience you daily ,you are never enough.Everybody has different definition of you.Everybody craves for you.Everybody wants you.And you know what,everybody needs you.Because you don’t differentiate between rich and poor.Because you don’t sort people into black and white.You are so fair and impartial.

To my face of love,.                                           I am born blessed to have you.Seasons change and so does weather but my love for you is most consistent of all.You are my responsibility which I love to fulfill.You are the saviour of the human inside me.You almost play all the roles in my life and I can’t express my gratitude enough.Loving you is easiest of all since it comes naturally.There is no extra effort required.I love you the most.I have celebrated this day of love everyday since you came in my life . You are the centre of my life. Just stay mine.

I don’t feel I can love you the same everyday.Because every today, I love you more than before. ❀

91 thoughts on “Dear love,

  1. A learning poet

    I feel it is for me.😊 And I wish it is for me. I could connect to each word of it… I love you dear valentine. Nothing and nobody can be more needed by me. I wish you a happy and very very successful life, baby. You deserve it all.
    And once again. I loved your writing. I am soo happy to see it. Keep shining joe😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
      1. sl4lifestyle

        Interesting what you are writing about. For me it is another world, this kind of “forced” relationships, but of course, I heard of it. Will follow and getting updated on your writing. Where are you living? Have a great weekend.
        Sabine

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Nishita13

    Took my heart in a blink of an eye. ❀
    ""I don’t feel I can love you the same everyday.Because every today, I love you more than before. ❀""
    Awwwwwww. ❀ ❀ ❀
    Treasure your loved one, as long as you must πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  3. Jane'sJeans

    very positive thoughts :))
    ”The face which I can identify in crowd of millions of people.” – liked that one ❀
    p.s. visit my page and follow me if you want, so we can read each other πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  4. Jeni G.J

    Beautifully written. Loved the line ‘The face which I can identify in millions of people.’ But wait, that’s not my fav line. My most fav line is ‘loving you is easiest of all because it comes naturally.’πŸ’“πŸ’“such kind of love is called pure love.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

