Thank you love! 

Hello everyone! It has been a long time since I posted something. Atleast I feel so. But I am suffering from what is called “art block”. In precise terms it is called “writers block” but I don’t consider myself a writer. So, art block sounds okay. Whenever I am suffering from this situation, and I feel like writing there is always one person who seems to be a perfect topic. You know who you are. And I can write endlessly about you. 

Before approximately two years, I was surviving, breathing. I was happy, atleast I could pretend to be. But let me tell everybody that I had no hopes, no dreams, and I didn’t belive in good future and all words. I was passing day after day. And after that one day 28 July, 2015, I met this beautiful face, more of a beautiful soul. Days passed, as we came closer. We argued, we showed disagreements on a lot of issues, but we didn’t give up on each other. There was no time when we were “not friends”. 

With time, I got to know a person who was a gem. I noticed when you held my hand when we were crossing the road. I noticed when you were patting my back when I idiotically cried watching a melodramatic bollywood scene. I noticed when you had the fear of losing me when I was unwell. I noticed you were angry when I was friendly with somebody else. I notice what trouble it takes you to help me out of situations. And I also notice when you wake nights for giving me gifts and presents. But you know what I notice more than anything else is the love and pain in your eyes. 

Luck and all is something beyond my understanding. But I consider myself lucky to have you. I am lucky that you choose me over everybody else again and again. I am lucky that you tolerate me beyond all my hyper hysterical habits. And I am lucky that you find me worthy of sharing your pain and your fears. 

Thank you will never be enough for all the love you gave me. It will never be adequate for all the pain you take for me happily and it will never be sufficient for all the efforts you make for me and us. You asked me to promise you that I’ll be yours forever. So I from the core of my core promise you that I would be yours forever and beyond. 

Love is never a word for those who have a person to wake up for, it is never a regret for those who live it daily. I love you. 

With all the love, respect and gratitude,      Bobo. 

38 thoughts on “Thank you love! 

  1. A learning poet

    Firstly, this is not an art block. This is the exact opposite of art block.
    hhhAahh!! This is really true. Everything. I know the journey and it feels heavenly to be a part of it. I know how difficult it is for you to handle someone like me. Yet , you say nothing. I know you will disagree on this… hehehe!!! Not just dates or days or months or years…. Our friendship will be marked by eras.
    And yes you are lucky to have me.. hihihihihi… And so am I…. I adore you, I don’t tolerate you. You are my responsibility and I am good in my duties. Right? Stay happy always… I love you more and more….

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  2. Sangbad

    Somehow it sadden me…when there is block, write–anything, any thing…try 100 words…there are some prompts…you can find them in my blog easily under Microfiction…stay happy stay inspired

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. Veronica

    Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, superb blog!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

